About Australia

Australia is a developed country with a prosperous multi-culture society and has excellent results in many international comparisons of national performance such as health care, life expectancy, quality-of-life, human development, public education, economic freedom, and the protection of civil liberties and political rights.

Australia has six states- New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia- and two major mainland territories- the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).




All rights are reserved with North American Immigration Services (NAIS) India Pvt. Ltd.